Worship Times 

225 South High Street 
Saturday - 5:00 pm
Sunday - 9:00 am
Sunday School - 10:15 am

1770 South Hope St. - South Campus
Across from South Elementary
Sunday - 10:15 am
Children's Church - 10:15 -11:15 am
Small Group Study - 9:00 -10:00 am

Hwy 34 & Hwy U - Lake Girardeau
Sunday - 11:00 am
 
Please fill out form below to reach our office
First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Day Phone:
Evening Phone:
Preferred Method of Contact:


Comments:
 

   
J. David  Israel
Company: New Mckendree United Methodist Church
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Lead Pastor
Phone: 573-243-8487
Cell: 573-225-5031
Fax: 573-243-0030
Email: disrael@newmckendree.org
 

   
Jimmie  Corbin
Company: New McKendree United Methodist Church
Website: http://www.newmckendree.org
Position: Executive Pastor
Phone: 573-243-8487
Cell: 573-837-2449
Fax: 573-243-0030
Email: ejcorbin@hotmail.com
 


   
Sherry  Horst
Company: New Mckendree United Methodist Church
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 573-243-8487
Cell: 573-450-1274
Fax: 573-243-0030
Email: shorst@newmckendree.org
 

   
Penny  DuPerier
Company: New McKendree United Methodist Church
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Pastoral Assistant
Phone: 573-243-8487
Fax: 573-243-0030
Email: Pduperier@newmckendree.org
 

   
Walt  Kutscher
Company: New McKendree United Methodist Church
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Accounts Payable
Phone: 573-243-8487
Fax: 573-243-0030
Email: wkutscher@newmckendree.org
 

   
Jon  Fox
Company: New McKendree United Methodist Church
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Audio/Visual Team Lead
Phone: 573-243-8487
Fax: 573-243-0030
Email: jonrfox@gmail.com
 

   
Linda  Thompson
Company: New McKendree United Methodist Church
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Organist
Phone: 573-243-8487
 

   
Crystal  Goodwin
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Director, Hand Bell Choir
Phone: 573-243-8487
Email: cburress001@charter.net
 

   
Darrin  Hobbs
Company: New McKendree Methodist Church
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Custodian
Phone: 573-243-8487
Fax: 573-243-0030
Email: dhobbs@newmckendree.org
 

   
Amanda  Bond
Website: www.facebook.com/AmandaB256
Position: Youth Ministry Director
Phone: 573-243-8487
Email: youth@newmckendree.org
 

   
Lindsey  Hutson
Company: New McKendree UMC
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Children's Director
Phone: 573-243-8487
Email: children@newmckendree.org
 

   
Tim  Winborne
Company: New McKendree UMC
Website: www.newmckendree.org
Position: Contemporary Worship Director
Email: twinborne@newmckendree.org
 

   
Kimberly  Mitchell
Company: New McKendree Lake Girardeau
Website: http://www.newmckendree.org
Position: Associate Student Pastor
Phone: 573-243-8487
Cell: 573-382-1247
Fax: 573-243-0030
Email: kmitchell@newmckendree.org
 

 
 
 
 

© 2013 New McKendree United Methodist Church